Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred Challenge

(before I talk about my challenge I want to encourage you to head over to Treasure Tromp where I am taking part in a giveaway!  You’ll see my picture on her sidebar!  little ole me on a sidebar)

Jillian Michaels’ 30 Day Shred Challenge with justjacq

Challenge:

– do JM’s 30 Day Shred for 30 consecutive days.

– wake up in the morning to do this before work.

– if I don’t wake up, do it after work.  no excuses.

That’s it.  Stay tuned for updates on how this challenge is going!  I’m already a few days into this and so far so good!!

Update schedule:

May 21: Days 1-7
May 28: Days 8-14
June 4: Days 15-21
June 11: Days 22-30 and a giveaway!

If you’d like to join in, leave a comment below with a link so that I can follow you!

Once I transfer to a self-hosted blog I’ll have a button for this for you to grab and join in!

signature

7 responses to “Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred Challenge

  1. Good luck! This has been my go-to workout ever since I had my second baby! I just now got myself up to level three, lol.

    • Do you love it? I love how hard I work, but I’m already starting to get a little bored! I think I’ll be ready to move to Level 2 on Day 10.

  2. Pingback: Monday Monday | justjacq

  3. Thanks for linking up with Friday’s Five, hope to see you back again this week!

    Amber
    Enter the Friday Link Up!

    FACE IT Catalog

  4. I’m planning to try the shred next month. I hear it can have great results and it’s quick but that it can get boring. Hope it’s going well.

  5. Pingback: 30 Day Shred Update 3 | justjacq

Leave a Reply

