Finish the Sentence LU

Hey, kids.  Two posts in one day!  Don’t you love when I do that?  It probably makes your day.  Heck, your week!  Skidooooosh!!

I always read the posts that take part in this fabulous Linkup but have never posted one myself.  Today I decided would be my first day.  Poppin that cherry.

button

Unlike my sibling(s) (that I love very much)….I have never lived in another country. The bro has lived in Korea, Turkey, GB (I think), I really can’t keep track anymore. Homeboy is a nomad.mesean003

My best friend says…I’m the best thing that’s ever happened to her 😉

People call me…never.  No  one ever calls me.  Except for the student loan people.  Your money is on its way!

I most often dream…of marrying Justin Timberlake.  We’ve discussed it.  He’s dumping that other girl.

The best part of my day…is taking my bra off.

I really don’t understand…quantum physics.  And mean people.

I get really annoyed…when people don’t think. Just stop and think for a moment and I promise you’ll figure it out.

There’s nothing like a…freshly made bed. Mmmmm.

Lately, I can’t get enough…food. I’m always hungry. nomnomnom

One thing I am NOT is…a boy. Pretty sure about that one.

I spent too much money on…eating out. Woof.

I want to learn….how to be even more awesome than I already am. Nah, for reals, I want to learn how to keep my mouth shut.

If I ever met _________, I would… Betty White, I would hug her. She is so huggable.

I can’t stop… telling people every stupid thing I see them doing. Peeps don’t like it.

Never have I ever…participated in this linkup. Boom!

Reese Witherspoon…wants to be my best friend. Call me!

signature

One response to “Finish the Sentence LU

  1. ABSOLUTELY agree with the bra thing! So uncomfortable!

Leave a Reply

