Welcome!

Hi to all the new readers! I’m so happy you’re here and I’m really excited to use you as inspiration for some changes and plans I have in store for this little space. Any suggestions are welcome!

I thought I’d throw out a few ways you can follow me to keep up to date on justjacq!

Best way to know when I post:

Follow on Bloglovin

It’s super quick and easy to navigate. I love it and I follow all of my favorite blogs there. Check this post out to see some of my faves!

What I pin:

justjacq

My favorite board is my Blogspiration board and I am super excited to share why soon!

Like my page on Facebook and follow me on Twitter! My posts are updated there as well.

Finally, follow me on Instagram for some daily snaps!

Instagram

There you have it! I think I have the major social media outlets covered… at least the ones I use!

And to leave you with some giggles…

I laugh so hard every single time I hear his final laugh. And because Bloomberg TV is on behind me all day and they play this almost every single commercial break, well, I laugh a lot. (don’t think that embed is working so here is the linkylink)

Saw this on Healthy Diva Eats today and I busted out laughing. Getting in a lot of laughs today!

IMG_8048

Hahahahahahahahaha. Hope you’re having a great day! I’m off to devour this bag of chips with a little (okay, a lot) of guac and salsa. Chipotle ftw!!

20130412-132400.jpg

signature

P.S. Don’t forget to check out these two giveaways!  1 & 2.

Leave a Reply

