Shoes, Shoes, Shoes

I have always been a huge fan of shoes… what girl isn’t?  But I am definitely not a heel girl.  Never have been, never will be.  I definitely have heels, but I wear them rarely and carefully.  Flats for this girl, all the way.  I thought it would be fun to share some of the shoes I’m salivating over right now.  I already have a similar pair of oxfords, but I know they are going to need replacing soon.  Anyone else do that?  Search for a pair to replace a favorite?Shoes, Shoes, Shoes
Which ones are your favorites?  I think mine are the cobalt blue Steve Madden’s.  LOOOOOOVE.
Linking up with Style Elixir!
STYLELIXIR Style Sessions
signature
4 responses to “Shoes, Shoes, Shoes

  1. Such cute flats! Love the ones in the bottom right corner 🙂

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  2. I love those blue ones too! And the turquoise/mint sandals. So cute

Leave a Reply

