Birthday Giveaway!

Hi Friends.  Did you know my birthday is coming up?  April 28.

Did you know I’m on Bloglovin?  If you didn’t you’ve been under a rock.

Follow on Bloglovin

Well because of those two awesome things, I am having a BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

(you have to click the link, sorry for the extra steps) 🙂

I’ll be picking a random follower to win some of my current favorites.  This might include:

Fun spring colored nail polishes
Makeup
Book
Lotion
Giftcard
Hair products (clips, headbands since I don’t use “products” in my hair)
A handmade goodie
Organic soaps
And anything else I see in the coming days!

I’ll be including package updates randomly so you can see what is coming!

Hurry and enter!  Giveaway ends on my birthday, April 28 and I’ll announce the winner at 7:00pm (the approximate time I entered this world).

(giveaway open to US residents 18 and older only.  winner will be chosen at random by me and commenter must include email when filling out form so I can contact them)

signature

11 responses to “Birthday Giveaway!

  1. following on bloglovin! 😉

  2. Pingback: Random Fact Friday and Giveaway Peek | justjacq

  3. Pingback: justjacq

  4. Pingback: Keep It Coming, Spring! | justjacq

  5. Pingback: Shoes, Shoes, Shoes | justjacq

  6. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday: iPhone snaps | justjacq

  7. Pingback: Giveaway! | justjacq

  8. Pingback: Friday Faves: Bloglovin’ Reads | justjacq

  9. Pingback: Welcome! | justjacq

  10. Pingback: Living on a Budget | justjacq

Leave a Reply

