Wants and Wishes: Ann Taylor LOFT

wantsandwisheslogo

Yesterday Ann Taylor LOFT had 50% off online and free shipping and today they are having 50% off in stores.  Ummm sign me up?  I might have already done a tad of online shopping… I had some leftover funds in my budget this month and decided to invest a little in myself.  Here are some of my wants and maybe some of my purchases!

What’s on your wishlist?

Linking up with

STYLELIXIR Style Sessions
signature

3 responses to “Wants and Wishes: Ann Taylor LOFT

  1. Ooooh LOVE that peplum top and the pink blazer…such great Spring essentials!

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

    • Me too! I wasn’t daring enough to get the flower peplum but I did get a striped peplum. And I got a kelly green blazer to ease into colored blazers. Pink is a little much for me, but I can dream!

  2. Pingback: Amazing April | justjacq

Leave a Reply

