Giveaway: Spring Into Green!

Time for another giveaway, my friends.  Justjacq has a Facebook and Twitter and it’s time to celebrate!!

spring into green

a Rafflecopter giveaway

SPRING INTO GREEN!

Entering is simple!  Using the rafflecopter above, enter the giveaway to win one piece of jewelry from Stella & Dot.

What is the piece?

This BEAUTIFUL Julep Bangle.  It goes amazingly with anything you have in your closet and jewelry box!!

Giveaway runs from 3/10/2013-3/17/2013 when a winner will be chosen at random.  However, the bangle is so popular that it is currently on backorder and will begin shipping on 4/4/2013!  Lucky for you, you’ll be getting one!

(giveaway in no way sponsored or endorsed by Stella & Dot.  all expenses are incurred by justjacq.)

signature

11 responses to “Giveaway: Spring Into Green!

  1. I went and got highlights in my hair, that’s probably the most major change I’ve done to get ready for spring!
    Zhenya
    http://beingzhenya.com

  2. I cleaned the garage this weekend..I deserve some bling for that nightmare 😉

  3. I’m springing into green by moving to a new place! Exciting and exhilarating. I also am going to celebrate my birthday in May – I’m loving all the emerald green lately. Hope to have a new garden as well.

  4. Springing into green by working out more 🙂 I have a trip to Hawaii in a week, gotta get my bikini bod ready 🙂
    Thanks for this awesome giveaway!!

  5. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday: Pinterest | justjacq

  6. Pingback: Friday Favorite Moments | justjacq

  7. I have cleaning out my closet and working out more

  8. Pingback: Giveaway Winner | justjacq

Leave a Reply

