Exciting News!

I’m buying a used, nice camera.  Finally, I’ll have some snappy photos for you all instead of the horrible, grainy, iPhone photos you’re currently subjected to.  I have been saving FOREVER for one.  I saw that a friend posted on Facebook that she bought a new camera so I messaged her and asked if she was selling her old one and we made a deal!  Yay!  I’ll be learning how to use it and hopefully update the look of this little blog.  Woohoo!  Thanks, Joanna, for your camera!!

Anyone have any good websites/resources for me to learn how to photograph amazingly?

signature

2 responses to “Exciting News!

  1. Congrats 🙂 I’m not a photography expert, but if you like photo effects and such, pixlr.com is a cool place to edit photos! I use it often 🙂

  2. Pingback: justjacq

Leave a Reply

