New Year!

Hi all and welcome to yet another year on earth.  On December 31, I just kept saying “I can not believe tomorrow is 2013!”  I feel like each year I get older the years go by faster which is why I have decided that this year I am not getting any older 😉

I have a lot of fun posts I need to write that chronicle the many, many meals I made over the holidays.  They were mostly meals that involved kale so my motto the past few weeks has been “may your complexion be clear and your poops be plentiful.”

I want to send a quick HUGE thank you to Designed By BH for featuring my Baby Owl Pillow on her Friday Favorites!  The Baby Owl Pillow has been hugely popular and pinned over 50 times!

See you soon!

signature

 

2 responses to “New Year!

  1. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  2. It’s really very complex in this active life to listen news on TV, therefore I only use the web for that reason, and obtain the latest information.

Leave a Reply

