Giveaway: 50 Likes!

**Closed**

Hey friends, it’s giveaway time again!

Why, you ask?

Because someone has gotten 50 likes!

Yay!!

To celebrate, I’d like to give away one piece of jewelry from Stella & Dot, an amazing company that I sell for!  I’ll even let you have your pick.  These earrings are absolutely gorgeous and I get a ton of compliments every time I wear them!

Soiree Studs (come in gold and hematite.  I have gold)

Bardot Hoop (come in silver and gold.  I have gold)

So how do you win?

– you must be a follower of the blog.  If you’re not, start following!
– leave a comment telling me something that you’re excited about!
– in the comment section, be sure to tell me which earring you choose and in which color.

Winner will be chosen at random on Friday, September 14, 2012.

Good luck and thanks for liking!

 

 

 

 

*Stella & Dot in no way sponsors this giveaway.

19 responses to “Giveaway: 50 Likes!

  1. I like the Bardot Hoop in silver, my daughter would love them!

  2. I’m excited about the new school year. A clean slate, so to speak. Hoping my boys do well. I’d love the Bardot Hoops in gold, I don’t have many gold earrings anymore. They’re gorgeous!

  3. I am excited about go to college.I would like have soiree studs in gold.
    Thank you for great giveaway.

  4. I’m excited about finishing our airplane! Thanks for the chance

    alholm.co at gmail dot com

    I love the Bardot Hoops in Gold! Thanks!

  5. I am excited about your giveaway! Love both but think I like the Bardot hoops a little more. 🙂 Im following you at babeofbryan@gmail.com

  6. I’m so excited about classes starting up again!
    I would love the Bardot hoops in silver. My boyfriend is always telling me to wear silver jewelry, but I mainly have gold jewelry 😦
    Thanks for doing this amazing giveaway!

  7. I am excited about healing from my recent surgery and being able to exercise again! Im also excited about fall and all things pumpkin flavored. I like the Bardot hoop in gold 🙂

  8. I’m excited for Halloween!! I love to dress up!
    I’d love the Bardot hoops in gold please.

  9. can i win these for my girlfriend? im excited to see her face when i give her her anniversary gift. 3 years. i like bardot hoops in silver.

  10. I’m excited for the future for my girlfriend and I. She would love the hoops in gold.

Leave a Reply

