The Big Day!

It’s tomorrow.  The day I’ve been working so hard for since January.  Almost 4 months ago I made a huge decision.  Big.  Life changing.

Tomorrow I run my first 5k.

May not be big to some, but it is huge to me.

Any last words of advice?

 

 

 

 

Please donate!  Every dollar counts.

2 responses to “The Big Day!

  1. Yes! Have fun! You only get to race your first race once! Enjoy all the excitement, and wave at all the spectators, they are there to cheer you on! Good luck!

  2. Just enjoy it! Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

