Check this out!

Check out this great post from one of my favorite bloggers, Cara’s Cravings.  You’ve seen me share her recipes before and here is another!  Perfect Protein Pancakes.

Recently, Cara had to majorly change her diet and one of the things out the window was dairy.  But that didn’t stop her!  She revamped her favorite protein pancakes to use tofu!  Crazy, I know!!  But I haven’t been led in the wrong direction by her yet so I think I’ll add this recipe to me list.
Bonus!  There is a giveaway on this post so be sure to check it out!!

2 responses to “Check this out!

Leave a Reply

